Wake Up And Smell The Coffin (Paperback)

Wake Up And Smell The Coffin Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


In a single lifetime, which moment mattered the most?

Son, brother, husband, father. hero, alcoholic, wife-beater, musician, friend.
At the moment of his death Wullie McAvoy confronts everything he's been, everything he could've been and the people he loved, lost, saved and destroyed along the way.
An innovative novella from the author of the Lanarkshire Strays series, the dEaDINBURGH series and On The Seventh Day.

Praise for Wake Up And Smell The Coffin:
"Powerful little novel." "Wonderful, complex characters." "Truly shocking in places but also really moving and redemptive." "It hits home how easily we can start to become people we really don't want to be. But, as always, Wilson gives his readers hope.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781530789733
ISBN-10: 1530789737
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 28th, 2016
Pages: 196
Language: English